CINEMA LEGEND
GIRLS' NIGHT OUT
SOLD OUT
CLEARWATER MALL CINEMA
Please note: If any of the time slots below appear like this 20:00 that particular show is sold out.

To book, click a showtime below. The legend to the right contains information about a specific performance.

New schedules for the following week are released every Wednesday morning. Should an update occur in between the weekly release, these will reflect on the website by 6am the following morning.

City of Violence
Running Time: 110 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Tue 21 Oct
Wed 22 Oct
Thu 23 Oct
Dolphin Tale 2
Running Time: 102 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Tue 21 Oct
Wed 22 Oct
Thu 23 Oct
Dracula Untold
Running Time: 93 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Tue 21 Oct
Wed 22 Oct
Thu 23 Oct
Equaliser, The
Running Time: 131 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Tue 21 Oct
Wed 22 Oct
Thu 23 Oct
Gone Girl
Running Time: 145 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Mon 20 Oct
Tue 21 Oct
Wed 22 Oct
Thu 23 Oct
Hunger Games: Mockingjay – Part 1, The
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 20 Nov
Fri 21 Nov
Sat 22 Nov
Sun 23 Nov
Mon 24 Nov
Tue 25 Nov
Wed 26 Nov
Thu 27 Nov
Interstellar
Running Time: 169 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 7 Nov
Sat 8 Nov
Sun 9 Nov
Mon 10 Nov
Tue 11 Nov
Wed 12 Nov
Thu 13 Nov
Laggies
Running Time: 100 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 6 Nov
Let's Be Cops
Running Time: 104 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Tue 21 Oct
Wed 22 Oct
Thu 23 Oct
Lucy
Running Time: 90 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Tue 21 Oct
Wed 22 Oct
Thu 23 Oct
Maze Runner, The
Running Time: 113 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Mon 20 Oct
Tue 21 Oct
Wed 22 Oct
Thu 23 Oct
Planes: Fire and Rescue [2D]
Running Time: 84 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Tue 21 Oct
Wed 22 Oct
Thu 23 Oct
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles [2D]
Running Time: 101 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Tue 21 Oct
Wed 22 Oct
Thu 23 Oct
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles [3D]
Running Time: 101 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

3D
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Tue 21 Oct
Wed 22 Oct
Thu 23 Oct
This Is Where I Leave You
Running Time: 103 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Mon 20 Oct
Tue 21 Oct
Wed 22 Oct
Thu 23 Oct

Lat: -26.1281
Lon: 27.9048
Location: -26.1281,27.9048

Nu Metro Clearwater Mall


8-cinema complex with 1 488 seats. 3 cinemas feature digital RealD 3-D projection.

cnr Christiaan de Wet Rd & Hendrik Potgieter Rd
Strubens Valley
1724
Gauteng
Roodepoort
South Africa


Email: clearwater@numetro.co.za

Mall website
Twitter: @numetroclearw