CINEMA LEGEND
GIRLS' NIGHT OUT
SNEAK PRE-RELEASE SCREENING
SOLD OUT
WORCESTER CINEMA
Please note: If any of the time slots below appear like this 20:00 that particular show is sold out.

To book, click a showtime below. The legend to the right contains information about a specific performance.

New schedules for the following week are released every Wednesday morning. Should an update occur in between the weekly release, these will reflect on the website by 6am the following morning.

Ballade vir ’n enkeling
Running Time: 136 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

Local
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Wed 1 Apr
Thu 2 Apr
Fri 3 Apr
Sat 4 Apr
Sun 5 Apr
Mon 6 Apr
Tue 7 Apr
Wed 8 Apr
Thu 9 Apr
Cinderella
Running Time: 114 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 2 Apr
Fri 3 Apr
Sun 5 Apr
Mon 6 Apr
Tue 7 Apr
Thu 9 Apr
DUFF, The
Running Time: 102 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 23 Apr
Fast & Furious 7
Running Time: 138 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Wed 1 Apr
20:00
Thu 2 Apr
Fri 3 Apr
Sat 4 Apr
Sun 5 Apr
Mon 6 Apr
Tue 7 Apr
Wed 8 Apr
Thu 9 Apr
Focus
Running Time: 105 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Wed 1 Apr
French Toast
Running Time: 90 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

Local
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 24 Apr
Sat 25 Apr
Sun 26 Apr
Mon 27 Apr
Tue 28 Apr
Wed 29 Apr
Thu 30 Apr
Home
Running Time: 94 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 3 Apr
Sat 4 Apr
Sun 5 Apr
Mon 6 Apr
Tue 7 Apr
Wed 8 Apr
Thu 9 Apr
Home [3D]
Running Time: 94 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

3D
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Wed 1 Apr
Thu 2 Apr
Mooirivier
Running Time: 105 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

Local
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Wed 1 Apr
Strikdas
Running Time: 86 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

Local
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 2 Apr
Fri 3 Apr
Sun 5 Apr
Mon 6 Apr
Tue 7 Apr
Thu 9 Apr

Lat: -33.6326
Lon: 19.4355
Location: -33.6326,19.4355

Nu Metro Mountain Mill


5-cinema complex with 807 seats.

13 Mountain Mill Dr
cnr Rabie Ave
6850
Western Cape
Worcester
South Africa


Email: worcester@numetro.co.za

Mall website
Twitter: @numetromountain