CINEMA LEGEND
GIRLS' NIGHT OUT
BLOCKBUSTER BABIES
SOLD OUT
WORCESTER CINEMA
Please note: If any of the time slots below appear like this 20:00 that particular show is sold out.

To book, click a showtime below. The legend to the right contains information about a specific performance.

New schedules for the following week are released every Wednesday morning. Should an update occur in between the weekly release, these will reflect on the website by 6am the following morning.

Annie
Running Time: 118 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 30 Jan
Sat 31 Jan
Sun 1 Feb
Mon 2 Feb
Tue 3 Feb
Wed 4 Feb
Thu 5 Feb
Barbie in Princess Power
Running Time: 74 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Wed 28 Jan
Thu 29 Jan
Fri 30 Jan
Sat 31 Jan
Sun 1 Feb
Mon 2 Feb
Tue 3 Feb
Wed 4 Feb
Thu 5 Feb
Best of Me, The
Running Time: 117 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Wed 28 Jan
Thu 29 Jan
Fri 30 Jan
Sat 31 Jan
Sun 1 Feb
Mon 2 Feb
Tue 3 Feb
Wed 4 Feb
Thu 5 Feb
Fifty Shades of Grey
Running Time: 124 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 12 Feb
Fri 13 Feb
Sat 14 Feb
Sun 15 Feb
Mon 16 Feb
Tue 17 Feb
Wed 18 Feb
Thu 19 Feb
Knysna
Running Time: 104 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

Local
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Wed 28 Jan
Thu 29 Jan
Fri 30 Jan
Sat 31 Jan
Sun 1 Feb
Mon 2 Feb
Tue 3 Feb
Wed 4 Feb
Thu 5 Feb
Mooirivier
Running Time: 105 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

Local
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 29 Jan
Taken 3
Running Time: 109 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Wed 28 Jan
Thu 29 Jan
Fri 30 Jan
Sat 31 Jan
Sun 1 Feb
Mon 2 Feb
Tue 3 Feb
Wed 4 Feb
Thu 5 Feb
Tinker Bell and the Legend of the NeverBeast [3D]
Running Time: 76 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

3D
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Wed 28 Jan
Thu 29 Jan

Lat: -33.6326
Lon: 19.4355
Location: -33.6326,19.4355

Nu Metro Mountain Mill


5-cinema complex with 807 seats.

13 Mountain Mill Dr
cnr Rabie Ave
6850
Western Cape
Worcester
South Africa


Email: worcester@numetro.co.za

Mall website
Twitter: @numetromountain