CINEMA LEGEND
GIRLS' NIGHT OUT
SOLD OUT
WOODLANDS CINEMA
Please note: If any of the time slots below appear like this 20:00 that particular show is sold out.

To book, click a showtime below. The legend to the right contains information about a specific performance.

New schedules for the following week are released every Wednesday morning. Should an update occur in between the weekly release, these will reflect on the website by 6am the following morning.

And So It Goes
Running Time: 94 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 24 Oct
Sat 25 Oct
Sun 26 Oct
Mon 27 Oct
Tue 28 Oct
Wed 29 Oct
Thu 30 Oct
Brick Mansions
Running Time: 99 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 24 Oct
Sun 26 Oct
Mon 27 Oct
Tue 28 Oct
Wed 29 Oct
Thu 30 Oct
Dolphin Tale 2
Running Time: 107 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 24 Oct
Sun 26 Oct
Mon 27 Oct
Tue 28 Oct
Wed 29 Oct
Thu 30 Oct
Dracula Untold
Running Time: 93 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 24 Oct
Sun 26 Oct
Mon 27 Oct
Tue 28 Oct
Wed 29 Oct
Thu 30 Oct
Hunger Games: Mockingjay – Part 1, The
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 20 Nov
Fri 21 Nov
Sat 22 Nov
Sun 23 Nov
Mon 24 Nov
Tue 25 Nov
Wed 26 Nov
Thu 27 Nov
Interstellar
Running Time: 169 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 7 Nov
Sat 8 Nov
Sun 9 Nov
Mon 10 Nov
Tue 11 Nov
Wed 12 Nov
Thu 13 Nov
Laggies
Running Time: 100 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 6 Nov
Lucy
Running Time: 90 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 24 Oct
Sun 26 Oct
Mon 27 Oct
Tue 28 Oct
Wed 29 Oct
Thu 30 Oct
Maze Runner, The
Running Time: 113 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 24 Oct
Sun 26 Oct
Mon 27 Oct
Tue 28 Oct
Wed 29 Oct
Thu 30 Oct
Planes: Fire and Rescue [2D]
Running Time: 84 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 24 Oct
Sat 25 Oct
Sun 26 Oct
Mon 27 Oct
Tue 28 Oct
Wed 29 Oct
Thu 30 Oct
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles [2D]
Running Time: 101 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 24 Oct
Sat 25 Oct
Sun 26 Oct
Mon 27 Oct
Tue 28 Oct
Wed 29 Oct
Thu 30 Oct
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles [3D]
Running Time: 101 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

3D
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 24 Oct
Sat 25 Oct
Sun 26 Oct
Mon 27 Oct
Tue 28 Oct
Wed 29 Oct
Thu 30 Oct

Lat: -25.8229
Lon: 28.3132
Location: -25.8229,28.3132

Nu Metro Woodlands


7-cinema complex with 1270 seats. 2 cinemas feature digital 3D projection.

Woodlake Dr
btw De Villabois Mareuil Dr & Philadelphia Rd
Pretorius Park
0042
Gauteng
Pretoria
South Africa


Email: woodlands@numetro.co.za

Mall website
Twitter: @numetrowoodland