CINEMA LEGEND
GIRLS' NIGHT OUT
BLOCKBUSTER BABIES
SNEAK PRE-RELEASE SCREENING
SOLD OUT
WOODLANDS CINEMA
Please note: If any of the time slots below appear like this 20:00 that particular show is sold out.

To book, click a showtime below. The legend to the right contains information about a specific performance.

New schedules for the following week are released every Wednesday morning. Should an update occur in between the weekly release, these will reflect on the website by 6am the following morning.

Annie
Running Time: 118 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Barbie in Princess Power
Running Time: 74 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 29 Jan
Sun 1 Feb
Mon 2 Feb
Tue 3 Feb
Wed 4 Feb
Thu 5 Feb
Fifty Shades of Grey
Running Time: 124 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 12 Feb
Sun 15 Feb
Mon 16 Feb
Tue 17 Feb
Wed 18 Feb
Thu 19 Feb
Imitation Game, The
Running Time: 113 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

Oscar Nominee
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Wed 28 Jan
Thu 29 Jan
Sun 1 Feb
Mon 2 Feb
Tue 3 Feb
Wed 4 Feb
Thu 5 Feb
Kingsman: The Secret Service
Running Time: 129 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Sat 7 Feb
Knysna
Running Time: 104 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

Local
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Wed 28 Jan
Thu 29 Jan
Fri 30 Jan
Sat 31 Jan
Sun 1 Feb
Mon 2 Feb
Tue 3 Feb
Wed 4 Feb
Thu 5 Feb
Leading Lady
Running Time: 100 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

Local
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 29 Jan
Fri 30 Jan
Sat 31 Jan
Sun 1 Feb
Mon 2 Feb
Tue 3 Feb
Wed 4 Feb
Thu 5 Feb
Mooirivier
Running Time: 105 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

Local
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 29 Jan
Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb
Running Time: 89 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 29 Jan
Paddington
Running Time: 95 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 29 Jan
Fri 30 Jan
Sat 31 Jan
Sun 1 Feb
Mon 2 Feb
Tue 3 Feb
Wed 4 Feb
Thu 5 Feb
Taken 3
Running Time: 109 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 29 Jan
Sun 1 Feb
Mon 2 Feb
Tue 3 Feb
Wed 4 Feb
Thu 5 Feb
Tinker Bell and the Legend of the NeverBeast [3D]
Running Time: 76 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

3D
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 29 Jan
Fri 30 Jan
Sat 31 Jan
Sun 1 Feb
Mon 2 Feb
Tue 3 Feb
Wed 4 Feb
Thu 5 Feb
Unbroken
Running Time: 139 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

Oscar Nominee
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 29 Jan
Fri 30 Jan
Sat 31 Jan
Sun 1 Feb
Mon 2 Feb
Tue 3 Feb
Wed 4 Feb
Thu 5 Feb

Lat: -25.8229
Lon: 28.3132
Location: -25.8229,28.3132

Nu Metro Woodlands


7-cinema complex with 1270 seats. 2 cinemas feature digital 3D projection.

Woodlake Dr
btw De Villabois Mareuil Dr & Philadelphia Rd
Pretorius Park
0042
Gauteng
Pretoria
South Africa


Email: woodlands@numetro.co.za

Mall website
Twitter: @numetrowoodland