CINEMA LEGEND
GIRLS' NIGHT OUT
SNEAK PRE-RELEASE SCREENING
SOLD OUT
WALMER CINEMA
Please note: If any of the time slots below appear like this 20:00 that particular show is sold out.

To book, click a showtime below. The legend to the right contains information about a specific performance.

New schedules for the following week are released every Wednesday morning. Should an update occur in between the weekly release, these will reflect on the website by 6am the following morning.

Annie
Running Time: 118 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Big Hero 6 [2D]
Running Time: 108 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 1 Jan
Big Hero 6 [3D]
Running Time: 108 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

3D
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Exodus: Gods and Kings [3D]
Running Time: 150 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

3D
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Wed 24 Dec
Thu 25 Dec
Fri 26 Dec
Sat 27 Dec
Sun 28 Dec
Mon 29 Dec
Tue 30 Dec
Wed 31 Dec
Thu 1 Jan
Fifty Shades of Grey
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 12 Feb
Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies, The [3D]
Running Time: 145 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

3D
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Horrible Bosses 2
Running Time: 108 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Sat 20 Dec
Sun 21 Dec
Mon 22 Dec
Tue 23 Dec
Hunger Games: Mockingjay – Part 1, The
Running Time: 123 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Sat 20 Dec
Sun 21 Dec
Mon 22 Dec
Tue 23 Dec
Wed 24 Dec
Thu 25 Dec
Fri 26 Dec
Sat 27 Dec
Sun 28 Dec
Mon 29 Dec
Tue 30 Dec
Wed 31 Dec
Into the Woods
Running Time: 124 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 1 Jan
John Wick
Running Time: 101 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Sun 21 Dec
Mon 22 Dec
Tue 23 Dec
Wed 24 Dec
Thu 25 Dec
Fri 26 Dec
Sat 27 Dec
Sun 28 Dec
Mon 29 Dec
Tue 30 Dec
Wed 31 Dec
Knysna
Running Time: 104 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

Local
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Leading Lady
Running Time: 100 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

Local
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Mooirivier
Click here for Quick Movie Info

Local
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 29 Jan
Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb
Running Time: 89 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Paddington
Running Time: 95 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 1 Jan
Penguins of Madagascar [2D]
Running Time: 92 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Penguins of Madagascar [3D]
Running Time: 92 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

3D
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Queen Rock Montreal
Running Time: 95 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Wed 14 Jan
Tue 20 Jan
Spud 3 – Learning to Fly
Running Time: 89 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Walking on Sunshine
Running Time: 97 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Sat 20 Dec
Sun 21 Dec
Mon 22 Dec
Tue 23 Dec

Lat: -33.9807
Lon: 25.5582
Location: -33.9807,25.5582

Nu Metro Walmer Park


8-cinema complex with 1 253 seats. 2 cinemas features digital RealD 3-D projection.

cnr Main Rd & 16th Ave
Walmer
6070
Eastern Cape
Port Elizabeth
South Africa


Email: walmer@numetro.co.za

Twitter: @numetrowalmer