CINEMA LEGEND
GIRLS' NIGHT OUT
SCENE VIP
SOLD OUT
V&A CINEMA
Please note: If any of the time slots below appear like this 20:00 that particular show is sold out.

To book, click a showtime below. The legend to the right contains information about a specific performance.

New schedules for the following week are released every Wednesday morning. Should an update occur in between the weekly release, these will reflect on the website by 6am the following morning.


Please note: This is a SCENE cinema, Nu Metro's ultimate luxury experience. For more about SCENE, click here.
Bajrangi Bhaijaan
Running Time: 163 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

Bollywood
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Mon 20 Jul
Tue 21 Jul
Wed 22 Jul
Thu 23 Jul
Inside Out [2D]
Running Time: 100 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Inside Out [3D]
Running Time: 100 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

3D
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Wed 8 Jul
Thu 9 Jul
Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Jurassic World [2D]
Running Time: 125 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Tue 7 Jul
Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Jurassic World [3D]
Running Time: 125 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

3D
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Minions
Running Time: 91 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

3D
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Paper Towns
Running Time: 120 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 13 Aug
San Andreas [2D]
Running Time: 114 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Tue 7 Jul
Wed 8 Jul
Thu 9 Jul
Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
San Andreas [3D]
Running Time: 114 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

3D
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Spy
Running Time: 120 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Tue 7 Jul
Thu 9 Jul
Take That Live from the O2
Running Time: 143 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Wed 22 Jul
Ted 2
Running Time: 114 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Terminator Genisys [3D]
Running Time: 126 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

3D
DATE
SHOWTIMES

Lat: -33.9043
Lon: 18.4196
Location: -33.9043,18.4196

Nu Metro V&A Waterfront


11-cinema complex with 1 499 seats. 3 cinemas feature digital RealD 3-D projection.

Shop 223, Victoria Wharf
V&A Waterfront
8001
Western Cape
Cape Town
South Africa


Email: v&a@numetro.co.za

Mall website
Twitter: @numetrovna