CINEMA LEGEND
GIRLS' NIGHT OUT
SNEAK PRE-RELEASE SCREENING
SCENE VIP
SOLD OUT
V&A CINEMA
Please note: If any of the time slots below appear like this 20:00 that particular show is sold out.

To book, click a showtime below. The legend to the right contains information about a specific performance.

New schedules for the following week are released every Wednesday morning. Should an update occur in between the weekly release, these will reflect on the website by 6am the following morning.


Please note: This is a SCENE cinema, Nu Metro's ultimate luxury experience. For more about SCENE, click here.
Annie
Running Time: 118 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Best of Me, The
Running Time: 117 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Big Hero 6 [2D]
Running Time: 108 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Big Hero 6 [3D]
Running Time: 108 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

3D
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Exodus: Gods and Kings [3D]
Running Time: 150 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

3D
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Wed 24 Dec
Thu 25 Dec
Fri 26 Dec
Sat 27 Dec
Sun 28 Dec
Mon 29 Dec
Tue 30 Dec
Wed 31 Dec
Thu 1 Jan
Fifty Shades of Grey
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 12 Feb
Foxcatcher
Running Time: 133 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 1 Jan
20:15
Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies, The [3D]
Running Time: 145 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

3D
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Horrible Bosses 2
Running Time: 108 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Sat 20 Dec
Hunger Games: Mockingjay – Part 1, The
Running Time: 123 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Interstellar
Running Time: 169 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Sat 20 Dec
Sun 21 Dec
Mon 22 Dec
Tue 23 Dec
Fri 26 Dec
Sat 27 Dec
Sun 28 Dec
Mon 29 Dec
Tue 30 Dec
Wed 31 Dec
Into the Woods
Running Time: 124 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 1 Jan
John Wick
Running Time: 101 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Judge, The
Running Time: 140 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 1 Jan
Love, Rosie
Running Time: 103 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Sun 21 Dec
Mon 22 Dec
Tue 23 Dec
Wed 24 Dec
Thu 25 Dec
Mooirivier
Click here for Quick Movie Info

Local
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 29 Jan
Mr Turner
Running Time: 150 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Sat 20 Dec
Sun 21 Dec
Mon 22 Dec
Tue 23 Dec
Wed 24 Dec
Thu 25 Dec
Fri 26 Dec
Sat 27 Dec
Sun 28 Dec
Mon 29 Dec
Tue 30 Dec
Wed 31 Dec
Paddington
Running Time: 95 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Penguins of Madagascar [3D]
Running Time: 92 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

3D
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Sat 20 Dec
Queen Rock Montreal
Running Time: 95 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Wed 14 Jan
Tue 20 Jan
Walking on Sunshine
Running Time: 97 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Sat 20 Dec
Sun 21 Dec
Mon 22 Dec
Tue 23 Dec
Wed 24 Dec
Thu 25 Dec

Lat: -33.9043
Lon: 18.4196
Location: -33.9043,18.4196

Nu Metro V&A Waterfront


11-cinema complex with 1 499 seats. 3 cinemas feature digital RealD 3-D projection.

Shop 223, Victoria Wharf
V&A Waterfront
8001
Western Cape
Cape Town
South Africa


Email: v&a@numetro.co.za

Mall website
Twitter: @numetrovna