CINEMA LEGEND
GIRLS' NIGHT OUT
SOLD OUT
LOCH LOGAN CINEMA
Please note: If any of the time slots below appear like this 20:00 that particular show is sold out.

To book, click a showtime below. The legend to the right contains information about a specific performance.

New schedules for the following week are released every Wednesday morning. Should an update occur in between the weekly release, these will reflect on the website by 6am the following morning.

Annie
Running Time: 118 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 30 Jan
Sun 1 Feb
Mon 2 Feb
Tue 3 Feb
Wed 4 Feb
Thu 5 Feb
Barbie in Princess Power
Running Time: 74 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 30 Jan
Sat 31 Jan
Sun 1 Feb
Mon 2 Feb
Tue 3 Feb
Wed 4 Feb
Thu 5 Feb
Best of Me, The
Running Time: 117 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 30 Jan
Sun 1 Feb
Mon 2 Feb
Tue 3 Feb
Wed 4 Feb
Thu 5 Feb
Fifty Shades of Grey
Running Time: 124 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 12 Feb
20:00
Fri 13 Feb
Sun 15 Feb
Mon 16 Feb
Tue 17 Feb
Wed 18 Feb
Thu 19 Feb
Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies, The
Running Time: 145 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 30 Jan
Sat 31 Jan
Sun 1 Feb
Mon 2 Feb
Tue 3 Feb
Wed 4 Feb
Thu 5 Feb
Knysna
Running Time: 104 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

Local
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 30 Jan
Sun 1 Feb
Mon 2 Feb
Tue 3 Feb
Wed 4 Feb
Thu 5 Feb
Taken 3
Running Time: 109 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 30 Jan
Sun 1 Feb
Mon 2 Feb
Tue 3 Feb
Wed 4 Feb
Thu 5 Feb
Tinker Bell and the Legend of the NeverBeast [3D]
Running Time: 76 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

3D
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 30 Jan
Sun 1 Feb
Mon 2 Feb
Tue 3 Feb
Wed 4 Feb
Thu 5 Feb

Lat: -29.1156
Lon: 26.2094
Location: -29.1156,26.2094

Nu Metro Loch Logan


6-cinema complex with 1 002 seats. 2 cinemas features digital RealD 3-D projection.

105 Henry Street
cnr 1st Avenue
Westdene
9301
Free State
Bloemfontein
South Africa


Email: loch@numetro.co.za

Mall website
Twitter: @numetroloch