CINEMA LEGEND
GIRLS' NIGHT OUT
SOLD OUT
LOCH LOGAN CINEMA
Please note: If any of the time slots below appear like this 20:00 that particular show is sold out.

To book, click a showtime below. The legend to the right contains information about a specific performance.

New schedules for the following week are released every Wednesday morning. Should an update occur in between the weekly release, these will reflect on the website by 6am the following morning.

Avengers: Age of Ultron [3D]
Running Time: 143 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

3D
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 23 Apr
Ballade vir ’n enkeling
Running Time: 136 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

Local
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Sun 19 Apr
Mon 20 Apr
Tue 21 Apr
Wed 22 Apr
Thu 23 Apr
Cinderella
Running Time: 114 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Sun 19 Apr
Mon 20 Apr
Tue 21 Apr
Wed 22 Apr
Thu 23 Apr
DUFF, The
Running Time: 102 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 23 Apr
Fast & Furious 7
Running Time: 138 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
French Toast
Running Time: 90 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

Local
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 24 Apr
Sun 26 Apr
Mon 27 Apr
Tue 28 Apr
Wed 29 Apr
Thu 30 Apr
Gunman, The
Running Time: 115 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Sun 19 Apr
Mon 20 Apr
Tue 21 Apr
Wed 22 Apr
Thu 23 Apr
Home [2D]
Running Time: 94 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Sun 19 Apr
Mon 20 Apr
Tue 21 Apr
Wed 22 Apr
Thu 23 Apr
Run All Night
Running Time: 114 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Sun 19 Apr
Mon 20 Apr
Tue 21 Apr
Wed 22 Apr
Thu 23 Apr
Strikdas
Running Time: 86 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

Local
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Sun 19 Apr
Mon 20 Apr
Tue 21 Apr
Wed 22 Apr
Thu 23 Apr

Lat: -29.1156
Lon: 26.2094
Location: -29.1156,26.2094

Nu Metro Loch Logan


6-cinema complex with 1 002 seats. 2 cinemas features digital RealD 3-D projection.

105 Henry Street
cnr 1st Avenue
Westdene
9301
Free State
Bloemfontein
South Africa


Email: loch@numetro.co.za

Mall website
Twitter: @numetroloch