CINEMA LEGEND
GIRLS' NIGHT OUT
BLOCKBUSTER BABIES
SNEAK PRE-RELEASE SCREENING
SOLD OUT
GALLERIA CINEMA
Please note: If any of the time slots below appear like this 20:00 that particular show is sold out.

To book, click a showtime below. The legend to the right contains information about a specific performance.

New schedules for the following week are released every Wednesday morning. Should an update occur in between the weekly release, these will reflect on the website by 6am the following morning.

Annie
Running Time: 118 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Barbie in Princess Power
Running Time: 74 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Big Hero 6 [2D]
Running Time: 108 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

Oscar Nominee
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fifty Shades of Grey
Running Time: 124 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 12 Feb
20:00
Sun 15 Feb
Mon 16 Feb
Tue 17 Feb
Wed 18 Feb
Thu 19 Feb
Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies, The
Running Time: 145 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 29 Jan
Fri 30 Jan
Sat 31 Jan
Sun 1 Feb
Mon 2 Feb
Tue 3 Feb
Wed 4 Feb
Thu 5 Feb
Humbling, The
Running Time: 113 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Kingsman: The Secret Service
Running Time: 129 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Sat 7 Feb
Mooirivier
Running Time: 105 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

Local
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 29 Jan
Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb
Running Time: 89 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Paddington
Running Time: 95 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Seventh Son [3D]
Running Time: 103 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

3D
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 29 Jan
Fri 30 Jan
Sat 31 Jan
Sun 1 Feb
Mon 2 Feb
Tue 3 Feb
Wed 4 Feb
Thu 5 Feb
St. Vincent
Running Time: 103 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Taken 3
Running Time: 109 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Tinker Bell and the Legend of the NeverBeast [3D]
Running Time: 76 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

3D
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 29 Jan
Fri 30 Jan
Sat 31 Jan
Sun 1 Feb
Mon 2 Feb
Tue 3 Feb
Wed 4 Feb
Thu 5 Feb

Lat: -30.0347
Lon: 30.8981
Location: -30.0347,30.8981

Nu Metro Galleria


Arbour Town


11-cinema complex with 1 827 seats. 2 cinemas feature digital RealD 3-D projection.

cnr Moss Kolnick Drive & Arbour Road
btw Ashgate Rd & Outer Ring Rd
4126
KwaZulu-Natal
Amanzimtoti
South Africa


Email: galleria@numetro.co.za

Mall website
Twitter: @numetrogalleria