CINEMA LEGEND
GIRLS' NIGHT OUT
SNEAK PRE-RELEASE SCREENING
SOLD OUT
GALLERIA CINEMA
Please note: If any of the time slots below appear like this 20:00 that particular show is sold out.

To book, click a showtime below. The legend to the right contains information about a specific performance.

New schedules for the following week are released every Wednesday morning. Should an update occur in between the weekly release, these will reflect on the website by 6am the following morning.

Avengers: Age of Ultron [3D]
Running Time: 143 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

3D
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 1 Jun
Tue 2 Jun
Wed 3 Jun
Thu 4 Jun
Fast & Furious 7
Running Time: 138 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 1 Jun
Tue 2 Jun
Wed 3 Jun
Thu 4 Jun
Get Hard
Running Time: 100 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Home [3D]
Running Time: 94 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

3D
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 1 Jun
Tue 2 Jun
Wed 3 Jun
Thu 4 Jun
Hot Pursuit
Running Time: 88 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Jurassic World [2D]
Running Time: 125 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun
Wed 17 Jun
Thu 18 Jun
Jurassic World [3D]
Running Time: 125 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

3D
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Mad Max: Fury Road [3D]
Running Time: 120 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

3D
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Magic Mike XXL
Running Time: 120 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 2 Jul
Paul Blart: Mall Cop 2
Running Time: 94 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 29 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 1 Jun
Tue 2 Jun
Wed 3 Jun
Thu 4 Jun
Pitch Perfect 2
Running Time: 115 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Poltergeist [3D]
Running Time: 120 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

3D
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Rewrite, The
Running Time: 106 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Spy
Running Time: 120 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Sat 30 May
Tomorrowland: A World Beyond
Running Time: 125 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES

Lat: -30.0347
Lon: 30.8981
Location: -30.0347,30.8981

Nu Metro Galleria


Arbour Town


11-cinema complex with 1 827 seats. 2 cinemas feature digital RealD 3-D projection.

cnr Moss Kolnick Drive & Arbour Road
btw Ashgate Rd & Outer Ring Rd
4126
KwaZulu-Natal
Amanzimtoti
South Africa


Email: galleria@numetro.co.za

Mall website
Twitter: @numetrogalleria