CINEMA LEGEND
GIRLS' NIGHT OUT
SOLD OUT
GALLERIA CINEMA
Please note: If any of the time slots below appear like this 20:00 that particular show is sold out.

To book, click a showtime below. The legend to the right contains information about a specific performance.

New schedules for the following week are released every Wednesday morning. Should an update occur in between the weekly release, these will reflect on the website by 6am the following morning.

Annabelle
Running Time: 99 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Brick Mansions
Running Time: 99 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Dolphin Tale 2
Running Time: 107 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Dracula Untold
Running Time: 93 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Equaliser, The
Running Time: 131 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 24 Oct
Sat 25 Oct
Sun 26 Oct
Mon 27 Oct
Tue 28 Oct
Wed 29 Oct
Thu 30 Oct
Gone Girl
Running Time: 145 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 24 Oct
Sat 25 Oct
Sun 26 Oct
Mon 27 Oct
Tue 28 Oct
Wed 29 Oct
Thu 30 Oct
Hunger Games: Mockingjay – Part 1, The
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Interstellar
Running Time: 169 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 7 Nov
Sat 8 Nov
Sun 9 Nov
Mon 10 Nov
Tue 11 Nov
Wed 12 Nov
Thu 13 Nov
Laggies
Running Time: 100 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 6 Nov
Let's Be Cops
Running Time: 104 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Lucy
Running Time: 90 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 24 Oct
Sat 25 Oct
Sun 26 Oct
Mon 27 Oct
Tue 28 Oct
Wed 29 Oct
Thu 30 Oct
Maze Runner, The
Running Time: 113 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Oculus
Running Time: 103 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 31 Oct
Snowpiercer
Running Time: 126 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 24 Oct
Sat 25 Oct
Sun 26 Oct
Mon 27 Oct
Tue 28 Oct
Wed 29 Oct
Thu 30 Oct
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles [2D]
Running Time: 101 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 24 Oct
Sat 25 Oct
Sun 26 Oct
Mon 27 Oct
Tue 28 Oct
Wed 29 Oct
Thu 30 Oct
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles [3D]
Running Time: 101 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

3D
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 24 Oct
Sat 25 Oct
Sun 26 Oct
Mon 27 Oct
Tue 28 Oct
Wed 29 Oct
Thu 30 Oct

Lat: -30.0347
Lon: 30.8981
Location: -30.0347,30.8981

Nu Metro Galleria


Arbour Town


11-cinema complex with 1 827 seats. 2 cinemas feature digital RealD 3-D projection.

cnr Moss Kolnick Drive & Arbour Road
btw Ashgate Rd & Outer Ring Rd
4126
KwaZulu-Natal
Amanzimtoti
South Africa


Email: galleria@numetro.co.za

Mall website
Twitter: @numetrogalleria