CINEMA LEGEND
GIRLS' NIGHT OUT
PANTHEON
SOLD OUT
EMPERORS CINEMA
Please note: If any of the time slots below appear like this 20:00 that particular show is sold out.

To book, click a showtime below. The legend to the right contains information about a specific performance.

New schedules for the following week are released every Wednesday morning. Should an update occur in between the weekly release, these will reflect on the website by 6am the following morning.

Annabelle
Running Time: 99 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Dolphin Tale 2
Running Time: 107 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Sat 25 Oct
Sun 26 Oct
Mon 27 Oct
Tue 28 Oct
Wed 29 Oct
Thu 30 Oct
Dracula Untold
Running Time: 93 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Sat 25 Oct
Wed 29 Oct
Thu 30 Oct
Eliza Graves
Running Time: 113 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Gone Girl
Running Time: 145 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Sat 25 Oct
Sun 26 Oct
Mon 27 Oct
Tue 28 Oct
Wed 29 Oct
Thu 30 Oct
Hunger Games: Mockingjay – Part 1, The
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Interstellar
Running Time: 169 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 7 Nov
Sat 8 Nov
Sun 9 Nov
Mon 10 Nov
Tue 11 Nov
Wed 12 Nov
Thu 13 Nov
Laggies
Running Time: 100 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 6 Nov
Maze Runner, The
Running Time: 113 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Sat 25 Oct
Sun 26 Oct
Mon 27 Oct
Tue 28 Oct
Wed 29 Oct
Thu 30 Oct
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles [2D]
Running Time: 101 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Sat 25 Oct
Sun 26 Oct
Mon 27 Oct
Tue 28 Oct
Wed 29 Oct
Thu 30 Oct
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles [3D]
Running Time: 101 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

3D
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Sat 25 Oct
Sun 26 Oct
Mon 27 Oct
Tue 28 Oct
Wed 29 Oct
Thu 30 Oct

Lat: -26.1465
Lon: 28.2213
Location: -26.1465,28.2213

Nu Metro Emperors Palace


The Palace of Dreams


6-cinema complex with 1 130 seats. All-digital RealD 3-D projection cinemas of which 1 cinema, known as the Pantheon, feature luxury Privé seating and Cinema 3 features 16 bean bags.

64 Jones Road
btw Griffiths Rd & P Ln
1619
Gauteng
Kempton Park
South Africa


Email: emperorspalace@numetro.co.za

Mall website
Twitter: @numetroemperors