CINEMA LEGEND
GIRLS' NIGHT OUT
SOLD OUT
HYDE PARK CINEMA
Please note: If any of the time slots below appear like this 20:00 that particular show is sold out.

To book, click a showtime below. The legend to the right contains information about a specific performance.

New schedules for the following week are released every Wednesday morning. Should an update occur in between the weekly release, these will reflect on the website by 6am the following morning.

Age of Adaline, The
Running Time: 110 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 29 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 1 Jun
Tue 2 Jun
Wed 3 Jun
Thu 4 Jun
Far from the Madding Crowd
Running Time: 119 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 1 Jun
Tue 2 Jun
Wed 3 Jun
Thu 4 Jun
Forger, The
Running Time: 96 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 29 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 1 Jun
Tue 2 Jun
Wed 3 Jun
Thu 4 Jun
Jurassic World [3D]
Running Time: 125 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

3D
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun
Wed 17 Jun
Thu 18 Jun
Last Five Years, The
Running Time: 94 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 1 Jun
Tue 2 Jun
Wed 3 Jun
Thu 4 Jun
Little Chaos, A
Running Time: 117 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 1 Jun
Tue 2 Jun
Wed 3 Jun
Thu 4 Jun
Mad Max: Fury Road [3D]
Running Time: 120 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

3D
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 1 Jun
Tue 2 Jun
Wed 3 Jun
Thu 4 Jun
Magic Mike XXL
Running Time: 120 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 2 Jul
Most Violent Year, A
Running Time: 124 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 1 Jun
Tue 2 Jun
Wed 3 Jun
Thu 4 Jun
Pitch Perfect 2
Running Time: 115 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 29 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 1 Jun
Tue 2 Jun
Wed 3 Jun
Thu 4 Jun
Rewrite, The
Running Time: 106 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 29 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 1 Jun
Tue 2 Jun
Wed 3 Jun
Thu 4 Jun
Serena
Running Time: 110 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 29 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 1 Jun
Tue 2 Jun
Wed 3 Jun
Thu 4 Jun
Tomorrowland: A World Beyond
Running Time: 125 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 1 Jun
Tue 2 Jun
Wed 3 Jun
Thu 4 Jun

Lat: -26.1255
Lon: 28.0335
Location: -26.1255,28.0335

Nu Metro Hyde Park


10-cinema complex with 1 494 seats. 2 cinemas feature digital RealD 3-D projection.

cnr Jan Smuts Ave & 6th Rd
btw William Nicol Dr & North Rd
Hyde Park
2196
Gauteng
Sandton
South Africa


Email: hydepark@numetro.co.za

Mall website
Twitter: @numetrohydepark