CINEMA LEGEND
GIRLS' NIGHT OUT
BLOCKBUSTER BABIES
SOLD OUT
HYDE PARK CINEMA
Please note: If any of the time slots below appear like this 20:00 that particular show is sold out.

To book, click a showtime below. The legend to the right contains information about a specific performance.

New schedules for the following week are released every Wednesday morning. Should an update occur in between the weekly release, these will reflect on the website by 6am the following morning.

100-Year-Old Man Who Climbed Out of the Window and Disappeared, The
Running Time: 114 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 31 Oct
Sat 1 Nov
Sun 2 Nov
Mon 3 Nov
Tue 4 Nov
Wed 5 Nov
Thu 6 Nov
204: Getting Away with Murder
Running Time: 113 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

Local
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 31 Oct
Sun 2 Nov
Mon 3 Nov
Tue 4 Nov
Wed 5 Nov
Thu 6 Nov
Dolphin Tale 2
Running Time: 107 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Sat 1 Nov
Sun 2 Nov
Equalizer, The
Running Time: 131 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 31 Oct
Sun 2 Nov
Mon 3 Nov
Tue 4 Nov
Wed 5 Nov
Thu 6 Nov
Gone Girl
Running Time: 145 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 31 Oct
Sun 2 Nov
Mon 3 Nov
Tue 4 Nov
Wed 5 Nov
Thu 6 Nov
Hundred-Foot Journey, The
Running Time: 118 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 31 Oct
Sun 2 Nov
Mon 3 Nov
Tue 4 Nov
Wed 5 Nov
Thu 6 Nov
Hunger Games: Mockingjay – Part 1, The
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 20 Nov
Fri 21 Nov
Sat 22 Nov
Sun 23 Nov
Mon 24 Nov
Tue 25 Nov
Wed 26 Nov
Thu 27 Nov
Immigrant, The
Running Time: 88 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 31 Oct
Sun 2 Nov
Mon 3 Nov
Tue 4 Nov
Wed 5 Nov
Thu 6 Nov
Interstellar
Running Time: 169 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 7 Nov
Sat 8 Nov
Sun 9 Nov
Mon 10 Nov
Tue 11 Nov
Wed 12 Nov
Thu 13 Nov
Laggies
Running Time: 100 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 6 Nov
Magic in the Moonlight
Running Time: 98 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles [2D]
Running Time: 101 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
This Is Where I Leave You
Running Time: 103 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Walk Among the Tombstones, A
Running Time: 114 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES

Lat: -26.1255
Lon: 28.0335
Location: -26.1255,28.0335

Nu Metro Hyde Park


10-cinema complex with 1 494 seats. 2 cinemas feature digital RealD 3-D projection.

cnr Jan Smuts Ave & 6th Rd
btw William Nicol Dr & North Rd
Hyde Park
2196
Gauteng
Sandton
South Africa


Email: hydepark@numetro.co.za

Mall website
Twitter: @numetrohydepark