CINEMA LEGEND
SNEAK PRE-RELEASE SCREENING
SOLD OUT
HYDE PARK CINEMA
Please note: If any of the time slots below appear like this 20:00 that particular show is sold out.

To book, click a showtime below. The legend to the right contains information about a specific performance.

New schedules for the following week are released every Wednesday morning. Should an update occur in between the weekly release, these will reflect on the website by 6am the following morning.

American Sniper
Running Time: 133 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

Oscar Nominee
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 27 Mar
Sat 28 Mar
Sun 29 Mar
Mon 30 Mar
Tue 31 Mar
Wed 1 Apr
Avengers: Age of Ultron [3D]
Running Time: 160 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

3D
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 23 Apr
Cinderella
Running Time: 114 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Danny Collins
Running Time: 107 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Divergent Series: Insurgent, The
Running Time: 119 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

3D
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fast & Furious 7
Running Time: 138 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Wed 1 Apr
Thu 2 Apr
Fri 3 Apr
Sat 4 Apr
Sun 5 Apr
Mon 6 Apr
Tue 7 Apr
Wed 8 Apr
Thu 9 Apr
Focus
Running Time: 105 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 27 Mar
Sun 29 Mar
Mon 30 Mar
Tue 31 Mar
Home [3D]
Running Time: 94 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

3D
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Imitation Game, The
Running Time: 113 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

Oscar Nominee
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 27 Mar
Sun 29 Mar
Mon 30 Mar
Tue 31 Mar
Wed 1 Apr
Kingsman: The Secret Service
Running Time: 129 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 27 Mar
Sat 28 Mar
Sun 29 Mar
Mon 30 Mar
Tue 31 Mar
McFarland, USA
Running Time: 129 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 27 Mar
Sat 28 Mar
Sun 29 Mar
Mon 30 Mar
Tue 31 Mar
Wed 1 Apr
Rosewater
Running Time: 102 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Run All Night
Running Time: 114 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel, The
Running Time: 123 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 27 Mar
Sat 28 Mar
Sun 29 Mar
Mon 30 Mar
Tue 31 Mar
Theory of Everything, The
Running Time: 123 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

Oscar Nominee
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 27 Mar
Sat 28 Mar
Sun 29 Mar
Mon 30 Mar
Tue 31 Mar

Lat: -26.1255
Lon: 28.0335
Location: -26.1255,28.0335

Nu Metro Hyde Park


10-cinema complex with 1 494 seats. 2 cinemas feature digital RealD 3-D projection.

cnr Jan Smuts Ave & 6th Rd
btw William Nicol Dr & North Rd
Hyde Park
2196
Gauteng
Sandton
South Africa


Email: hydepark@numetro.co.za

Mall website
Twitter: @numetrohydepark