CINEMA LEGEND
GIRLS' NIGHT OUT
SNEAK PRE-RELEASE SCREENING
SOLD OUT
GRANDWEST CINEMA
Please note: If any of the time slots below appear like this 20:00 that particular show is sold out.

To book, click a showtime below. The legend to the right contains information about a specific performance.

New schedules for the following week are released every Wednesday morning. Should an update occur in between the weekly release, these will reflect on the website by 6am the following morning.

Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day
Running Time: 81 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Annie
Running Time: 118 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Big Hero 6 [2D]
Running Time: 108 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 25 Dec
Big Hero 6 [3D]
Running Time: 108 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

3D
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fifty Shades of Grey
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 12 Feb
Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies, The [3D]
Running Time: 145 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

3D
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 18 Dec
Fri 19 Dec
Sat 20 Dec
Sun 21 Dec
Mon 22 Dec
Tue 23 Dec
Wed 24 Dec
Thu 25 Dec
Fri 26 Dec
Sat 27 Dec
Sun 28 Dec
Mon 29 Dec
Tue 30 Dec
Wed 31 Dec
Thu 1 Jan
Horrible Bosses 2
Running Time: 108 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 18 Dec
Fri 19 Dec
Sun 21 Dec
Mon 22 Dec
Tue 23 Dec
Wed 24 Dec
Thu 25 Dec
Fri 26 Dec
Sun 28 Dec
Mon 29 Dec
Tue 30 Dec
Wed 31 Dec
Hunger Games: Mockingjay – Part 1, The
Running Time: 123 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 18 Dec
Fri 19 Dec
Sat 20 Dec
Sun 21 Dec
Mon 22 Dec
Tue 23 Dec
Mooirivier
Click here for Quick Movie Info

Local
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 29 Jan
Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Paddington
Running Time: 95 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Penguins of Madagascar [2D]
Running Time: 92 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Penguins of Madagascar [3D]
Running Time: 92 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

3D
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 18 Dec
Fri 19 Dec
Sun 21 Dec
Mon 22 Dec
Tue 23 Dec
Walking on Sunshine
Running Time: 97 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 18 Dec
Fri 19 Dec
Sat 20 Dec
Sun 21 Dec
Mon 22 Dec
Tue 23 Dec

Lat: -33.9159
Lon: 18.5470
Location: -33.9159,18.5470

Nu Metro GrandWest Casino


6-cinema complex with 874 seats. 1 cinema feature digital RealD 3-D projection.

1 Vanguard Dr cnr Denneboom Ave
btw Viking Way & Voortrekker Rd
Goodwood
7460
Western Cape
Cape Town
South Africa


Email: grandwest@numetro.co.za

Mall website
Twitter: @numetrograndw