CINEMA LEGEND
GIRLS' NIGHT OUT
SOLD OUT
GRANDWEST CINEMA
Please note: If any of the time slots below appear like this 20:00 that particular show is sold out.

To book, click a showtime below. The legend to the right contains information about a specific performance.

New schedules for the following week are released every Wednesday morning. Should an update occur in between the weekly release, these will reflect on the website by 6am the following morning.

Avengers: Age of Ultron [3D]
Running Time: 143 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

3D
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Sun 31 May
Mon 1 Jun
Tue 2 Jun
Wed 3 Jun
Thu 4 Jun
Barely Lethal
Running Time: 98 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fast & Furious 7
Running Time: 138 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Sun 31 May
Mon 1 Jun
Tue 2 Jun
Wed 3 Jun
Thu 4 Jun
Get Hard
Running Time: 100 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Sun 31 May
Mon 1 Jun
Tue 2 Jun
Wed 3 Jun
Thu 4 Jun
Jurassic World [3D]
Running Time: 125 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

3D
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 12 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun
Wed 17 Jun
Thu 18 Jun
Mad Max: Fury Road [3D]
Running Time: 120 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

3D
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Sun 31 May
Mon 1 Jun
Tue 2 Jun
Wed 3 Jun
Thu 4 Jun
Magic Mike XXL
Running Time: 120 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 2 Jul
Pitch Perfect 2
Running Time: 115 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Tomorrowland: A World Beyond
Running Time: 125 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Sun 31 May
Mon 1 Jun
Tue 2 Jun
Wed 3 Jun
Thu 4 Jun
Yellowbird
Running Time: 90 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

3D
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Sun 31 May
Mon 1 Jun
Tue 2 Jun
Wed 3 Jun
Thu 4 Jun

Lat: -33.9159
Lon: 18.5470
Location: -33.9159,18.5470

Nu Metro GrandWest Casino


6-cinema complex with 874 seats. 1 cinema feature digital RealD 3-D projection.

1 Vanguard Dr cnr Denneboom Ave
btw Viking Way & Voortrekker Rd
Goodwood
7460
Western Cape
Cape Town
South Africa


Email: grandwest@numetro.co.za

Mall website
Twitter: @numetrograndw