CINEMA LEGEND
GIRLS' NIGHT OUT
SNEAK PRE-RELEASE SCREENING
SOLD OUT
BOARDWALK CINEMA
Please note: If any of the time slots below appear like this 20:00 that particular show is sold out.

To book, click a showtime below. The legend to the right contains information about a specific performance.

New schedules for the following week are released every Wednesday morning. Should an update occur in between the weekly release, these will reflect on the website by 6am the following morning.

Annie
Running Time: 118 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 30 Jan
Sun 1 Feb
Mon 2 Feb
Tue 3 Feb
Wed 4 Feb
Thu 5 Feb
Barbie in Princess Power
Running Time: 74 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 30 Jan
Sun 1 Feb
Mon 2 Feb
Tue 3 Feb
Wed 4 Feb
Thu 5 Feb
Best of Me, The
Running Time: 117 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 30 Jan
Sun 1 Feb
Mon 2 Feb
Tue 3 Feb
Wed 4 Feb
Thu 5 Feb
Fifty Shades of Grey
Running Time: 124 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 12 Feb
20:00
20:00
20:00
Fri 13 Feb
Sun 15 Feb
Mon 16 Feb
Tue 17 Feb
Wed 18 Feb
Thu 19 Feb
Kingsman: The Secret Service
Running Time: 129 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Sat 7 Feb
Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb
Running Time: 89 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 30 Jan
Sun 1 Feb
Mon 2 Feb
Tue 3 Feb
Wed 4 Feb
Thu 5 Feb
Taken 3
Running Time: 109 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 30 Jan
Sun 1 Feb
Mon 2 Feb
Tue 3 Feb
Wed 4 Feb
Thu 5 Feb

Lat: -33.9838
Lon: 25.6591
Location: -33.9838,25.6591

Nu Metro The Boardwalk


Anytime is Playtime


5-cinema complex with 658 seats. 1 cinema feature digital RealD 3-D projection.

Winchester Way
btw Skegness Rd & Erasmus Dr
Summerstrand
3001
Eastern Cape
Port Elizabeth
South Africa


Email: boardwalk@numetro.co.za

Mall website
Twitter: @numetroboardw