CINEMA LEGEND
GIRLS' NIGHT OUT
SNEAK PRE-RELEASE SCREENING
SOLD OUT
BOARDWALK CINEMA
Please note: If any of the time slots below appear like this 20:00 that particular show is sold out.

To book, click a showtime below. The legend to the right contains information about a specific performance.

New schedules for the following week are released every Wednesday morning. Should an update occur in between the weekly release, these will reflect on the website by 6am the following morning.

Avengers: Age of Ultron [3D]
Running Time: 160 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

3D
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 23 Apr
Cinderella
Running Time: 114 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Divergent Series: Insurgent, The [2D]
Running Time: 119 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Divergent Series: Insurgent, The [3D]
Running Time: 119 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

3D
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 2 Apr
Drake’s Homecoming: The Lost Footage
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 16 Apr
Tue 21 Apr
DUFF, The
Running Time: 102 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 23 Apr
Fast & Furious 7
Running Time: 138 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Focus
Running Time: 105 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 2 Apr
Fri 3 Apr
Sat 4 Apr
Sun 5 Apr
Mon 6 Apr
Tue 7 Apr
Wed 8 Apr
Thu 9 Apr
Get Hard
Running Time: 120 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Wed 29 Apr
Home [2D]
Running Time: 94 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 2 Apr
Fri 3 Apr
Sat 4 Apr
Sun 5 Apr
Mon 6 Apr
Tue 7 Apr
Wed 8 Apr
Thu 9 Apr
Home [3D]
Running Time: 94 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info

3D
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 3 Apr
Sat 4 Apr
Sun 5 Apr
Mon 6 Apr
Tue 7 Apr
Wed 8 Apr
Thu 9 Apr
Run All Night
Running Time: 114 minutes
Click here for Quick Movie Info
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr

Lat: -33.9838
Lon: 25.6591
Location: -33.9838,25.6591

Nu Metro The Boardwalk


Anytime is Playtime


5-cinema complex with 658 seats. 1 cinema feature digital RealD 3-D projection.

Winchester Way
btw Skegness Rd & Erasmus Dr
Summerstrand
3001
Eastern Cape
Port Elizabeth
South Africa


Email: boardwalk@numetro.co.za

Mall website
Twitter: @numetroboardw